CricBuzzLive, Live Score, Live Streaming

Rajshahi Kings vs Comilla Victorians 12th T20 Live Cricket Score, BPL 2017

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Rajshahi Kings vs Comilla Victorians 12th T20 Dwell Cricket Rating, BPL 2017

Comilla Victorians vs Rajshahi Kings 12th T20 Dwell Cricket Rating, CV v RK Dwell Streaming & TV Channel

BPL – Bangladesh Premier League T20 2017 12th match between Comilla Victorians v Rajshahi Kings on November 12 at Sylhet Worldwide Cricket Stadium; the match begins at 12:00 PM GMT.

The 2017-18 season of the Bangladesh Premier League is the fifth version of the Twenty20 cricket league. Bangladesh Premier League 2017 is knowledgeable Twenty20 cricket franchise league, often known as BPL 5 powered by Shah Cement and arranged by the Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB).

Dwell Streaming & TV Channel: Gazi TV (GTV) is the official broadcaster of Bangladesh Premier League 2017 in Bangladesh. The BCB has offered the published rights of BPL to the Gazi TV and Maasranga Tv for the subsequent three years, severing ties with Channel 9.

Sony Footage Community to broadcast reside protection of Bangladesh Premier League in India, all matches streamed reside on SonyLIV (Web site, App).

FreeSports has bagged unique UK telecast rights for the Bangladesh Premier League T20 2017, FreeSports out there on Freeview, Freesat, BT and TalkTalk.

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLIV
Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV), Maasranga TV, Rabbitholebd Sports activities
Pakistan: Geo Tremendous, Geo TV
UK: FreeSports (Freeview, Freesat, BT, TalkTalk)

Rajshahi Kings v Comilla Victorians 12th T20 Dwell Cricket Rating, BPL 2017


zero/zero (zero ovs)


zero/zero (zero ovs)

RK Taking part in XI
CV Taking part in XI

Rajshahi Kings Squad: Mushfiqur Rahim, Darren Sammy, Lendl Simmons, Kesrick Williams, Malcom Waller, James Franklin, Luke Wright, Farhad Reza, Mohammad Sami, Samit Patel, Mominul Haque, Mehidy Hasan, Mustafizur Rahman, Nihaduzzaman, Zakir Hasan, Rony Talukdar, Usama Mir, Naeem Islam jnr, Raja Ali Dar, Hossain Ali, Kazi Anik

Comilla Victorians Squad: Tamim Iqbal, Marlon Samuels, Imrul Kayes, Shoaib Malik, Darren Bravo, Jos Buttler, Solomon Mire, Rashid Khan, Mohammed Nabi, Hasan Ali, Rumman Raees, Imran Khan Jr, Fahim Ashraf, Liton Das (wk), Mohammad Saifuddin, Alok Kapali, Al-Amin Hossain, Arafat Sunny, Mehidy Hasan, Enamul Haque, Mehedi Hasan Rana, Raqibul Hasan

Cricket followers all over the world can even get this match rating updates by way of CricBuzz Dwell Fb Web page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.
Updated: November 10, 2017 — 4:28 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CricBuzzLive © 2017