CricBuzzLive, Live Score, Live Streaming

Krunal, Hooda star in Baroda’s fourth successive win

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.



Krunal Pandya top scored with 84 as Baroda bagged their fifth win on the trot.

Krunal Pandya height scored with 84 as Baroda bagged their 5th win at the trot. © BCCI

Crew C

Rajasthan vs Tamil Nadu, Chennai

Opting to bowl, Tamil Nadu rode on Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore’s five-wicket haul to shoot down Rajasthan for simplest 141 in 38.2 overs, with Ravichandran Ashwin selecting 2 for 37. In reaction, Tamil Nadu misplaced two wickets within the first six overs however Ganga Sridhar Raju’s quickfire get started and Baba Aparajith’s unbeaten fifty sailed them via with greater than 26 overs to spare.

Transient scores: Rajasthan 141 in 38.2 overs (Chetan Bist (36; Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore Five-26) misplaced to Tamil Nadu 143/Three in 23.Three overs (Baba Aparajith 55*; Abhimanyu Lamba 1-13) through 7 wickets

Goa vs Gujarat, Chennai

Captain Sagun Kamat’s unbeaten hundred led Goa to an exciting one-wicket win over Gujarat within the penultimate over, braving throughout the six wickets shared between Piyush Chawla and Kathan D Patel. Amulya Pandrekar had previous starred with the ball, placing an important blows within the type of Bhargav Merai (93) and Priyank Panchal (26) to lend a hand bowl Gujarat out for 227.

Transient scores: Gujarat 227 in 49.four overs (Bhargav Merai 93; Darshan Misal Three-36) misplaced to Goa 228-Nine in 48.Three overs (Sagun Kamat 110*; Piyush Chawla Three-27) through 1 wicket

Andhra vs Mumbai, Chennai

Andhra persevered their unbeaten run within the match after selecting up a 29-run win over Mumbai in a high-scorer on the TI Cycles Floor, Murugappa in Chennai. Mumbai got here shut in a large chase of 345 due to Siddhesh Lad’s 118, however a cave in after he fell with the rating at 276 had them fall quick. Andhra set Mumbai a large goal after centuries from opener Srikar Bharat (105) and a dynamic one from skipper Hanuma Vihari (169 off 118 balls) on the height, whilst sharing a large stand of 254 for the second one wicket. Ricky Bhui’s quick-fire half-century took them to almost 350, but it surely was once sufficient after all as Mumbai have been limited to 315 for Nine.

Transient scores: Andhra 344/Five in 50 overs (Srikar Bharat 105, Hanuma Vihari 169; Royston Dias Three-77) beat Mumbai 315/Nine in 50 overs (Siddhesh Lad 118, Shivam Dubey 36; Karthik Raman Three-55) through 29 runs

Crew A

Assam vs Haryana, Alur

Haryana racked up 323 on board after opting for to bat, with Shubham Rohilla (74), Rajat Paliwal (76) and Jayant Yadav (58) offsetting Mrinmoy Dutta’s five-wicket haul. Harshal Patel then picked 3 wickets to obstruct the chase. Loss of partnerships and intent supposed that Assam may simplest make 237 within the 50 overs, with Romario Sharma stranded on 97.

Transient scores: Haryana 323/Nine in 50 overs (Rajat Paliwal 76; Mrinmoy Dutta Five-67) beat Assam 237/6 in 50 overs (Romario Sharma 97*; Harshal Patel Three-51) through 86 runs

Baroda vs Odisha, Alur

Krunal Pandya’s 84 and Deepak Hooda’s 52 tallied 317 on board for Baroda, a complete past Odisha who have been bowled out for 260 in 46.four overs. Biplab Samantray (74) and Prayash Singh (51) chipped in with some struggle however Odisha by no means truly recovered from being 87 for five throughout the 18th over.

Transient scores: Baroda 317/6 in 50 overs (Krunal Pandya 84; Abhishek Raut 2-70) beat Odisha 260 in 46.four overs (Biplab Samantray 74; Atit Sheth 2-19) through 57 runs

Punjab vs Railways, Bengaluru

Railways picked up their 2d win within the Vijay Hazare Trophy after a four-wicket win over Punjab after chasing down 281 on the Simply Cricket Academy Floor in Bengaluru. Opting to bat, Manan Vohra led Punjab’s fee with a valiant 148-ball 143 on the height, however the ultimate of important scores thereafter, coupled with shedding wickets at common durations had them achieve 280 for eight. Arindam Ghosh’s unbeaten 89 with half-centuries from Mahesh Rawat (56) and Ankit Yadav (55) ensured they finished the chase within the ultimate over.

Transient scores: Punjab 280/eight in 50 overs (Manan Vohra 143; Anureet Singh 2-49, Avinash Yadav 2-44) misplaced to Railways 283/6 in 49.four overs (Arindam Ghosh 89*, Mahesh Rawat 56, Ankit Yadav 55; Mayank Markande 2-35) through four wickets

Crew D

Chhattisgarh vs Hyderabad, Secunderabad

Hyderabad rose to the highest of the desk of their staff, selecting up their 5th win in six video games after pipping Chhattisgarh through 84 runs at Gymkhana Floor in Secunderabad. Batting first, Hyderabad, like Punjab, ended up with 280 for eight of their 50 overs with their starring heart order. However, a five-wicket haul from Mohammed Siraj, regardless of half-centuries from skipper Amandeep Khare (71) after a top-order cave in, gave Hyderabad a large win after bowling the opposition out for 196 in 44.Three overs.

Transient scores: Hyderabad 280/eight in 50 overs (Bavanaka Sandeep 79, Ambati Rayudu 46, Telukupalli Ravi Teja 45; Pankaj Kumar Rao Three-52) beat Chhattisgarh 196 in 44.Three overs (Amandeep Khare 71, Sanjeet Desai 47; Mohammed Siraj Five-37) through 84 runs

Jammu and Kashmir vs Jharkhand, Hyderabad

An all-round Jharkhand pipped J&Ok through a large 97 runs to pick out up their 2d win of the match at the again of Virat Singh’s 96 and three-wicket hauls from Vikash Singh and Ashish Kumar. Set a goal of 297, J&Ok may set up simplest 199 prior to they have been bowled out in 46 overs, with Shubham Pundir top-scoring with a run-a-ball 74.

Transient scores: Jharkhand 296/Nine in 50 overs (Virat Singh 96, Sumit Kumar 35; Umar Nazir Mir Three-71, Parvez Rasool Three-46) beat Jammu & Kashmir 199 in 46 overs (Shubham Pundir 74; Vikash Singh Three-37, Ashish Kumar Three-23) through 97 runs

Saurashtra vs Vidarbha, Secunderabad

An eight-wicket win took Saurashtra to 2d spot in Crew D after Vidarbha controlled to set them a goal of 160 that proved too simple for them. Avi Barot’s unbeaten 91 noticed them scale the objective in simply 34 overs. Previous, a collective effort from Saurashtra’s bowlers limited Vidarbha to 159 in 40.Five overs, with Jitesh Sharma scoring a half-century in a line-up that in a different way did not have a lot to boast of.

Transient scores: Vidarbha 159 in 40.Five overs (Jitesh Sharma 55; Jaydev Unadkat 2-18, Shaurya Sanandia 2-33, Dharmendrasinh Jadeja 2-32, Kamlesh Makvana 2-Nine) misplaced to Saurashtra 161/2 in 34 overs (Avi Barot 91) through eight wickets

© Cricbuzz


Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.
Updated: February 14, 2018 — 1:21 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CricBuzzLive © 2017