CricBuzzLive, Live Score, Live Streaming

Dhaka Dynamites vs Sylhet Sixers 10th T20 Live Score Cricbuzz Ball by Ball, BPL 2017

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Dhaka Dynamites vs Sylhet Sixers 10th T20 Dwell Rating Cricbuzz Ball by Ball, BPL 2017

Dhaka Dynamites vs Sylhet Sixers 10th T20 Reside Cricket Score, BPL 2017

Sylhet Sixers vs Dhaka Dynamites 10th T20 Reside Cricket Score, DD v SS Reside Streaming & TV Channel

BPL – Bangladesh Premier League T20 2017 tenth match between Sylhet Sixers v Dhaka Dynamites on November 11 at Sylhet Worldwide Cricket Stadium; the match begins at 12:00 PM GMT.

The 2017-18 season of the Bangladesh Premier League is the fifth model of the Twenty20 cricket league. Bangladesh Premier League 2017 is educated Twenty20 cricket franchise league, additionally known as BPL 5 powered by Shah Cement and organized by the Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB).

Reside Streaming & TV Channel: Gazi TV (GTV) is the official broadcaster of Bangladesh Premier League 2017 in Bangladesh. The BCB has purchased the printed rights of BPL to the Gazi TV and Maasranga Television for the next three years, severing ties with Channel 9.

Sony Pictures Group to broadcast reside safety of Bangladesh Premier League in India, all matches streamed reside on SonyLIV (Website online, App).

FreeSports has bagged distinctive UK telecast rights for the Bangladesh Premier League T20 2017, FreeSports obtainable on Freeview, Freesat, BT and TalkTalk.

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLIV
Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV), Maasranga TV, Rabbitholebd Sports activities actions
Pakistan: Geo Great, Geo TV
UK: FreeSports (Freeview, Freesat, BT, TalkTalk)

Dhaka Dynamites v Sylhet Sixers 10th T20 Reside Cricket Score, BPL 2017


zero/zero (zero ovs)


zero/zero (zero ovs)

DD Participating in XI
SS Participating in XI
End result

Sylhet Sixers Workers Squad: Sabbir Rahman, Babar Azam, Usman Khan Shinwari, Krishmar Santokie, Andre McCarthy, Andre Fletcher, Davy Jacobs, Liam Plunkett, Ross Whiteley, Chaturanga de Silva, Dasun Shanaka, Nasir Hossain, Nurul Hasan, Taijul Islam, Wanidu Hasaranga, Abul Hasan, Shuvagata Hom, Nabil Samad, Kamrul Islam Rabbi, Ghulam Mudasser Khan, Imtiaz Hossain, Mohammad Sharif, Mohammad Sharifullah

Dhaka Dynamites Squad: Shakib Al Hasan, Kumar Sangakkara (wk), Cameron Delport, Shane Watson, Kevon Cooper, Evin Lewis, Rovman Powell, Sunil Narine, Ronsford Beaton, Shahid Afridi, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Graeme Cremer, Mohammed Amir, Mehedi Maruf, Mosaddek Hossain, Abu Hider, Jahurul Islam, Mohammad Shahid, Nadif Chowdhury, Joe Denly, Saqlain Sajib, Akeal Hosein, Shadman Islam, Syed Khaled Ahmed, Noor Hossain Saddam


Watch CricBuzz Live Cricket Match Stream Ball By Ball ScoreCard Live Commentary

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.
Updated: November 15, 2017 — 7:50 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CricBuzzLive © 2017