CricBuzzLive, Live Score, Live Streaming

Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka 1st T20 Live Cricket Score, BAN v SL, 2018

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka 1st T20 Reside Cricket Ranking, BAN v SL, 2018

Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka 1st T20 Reside Cricket Ranking, BAN v SL Reside Streaming & TV Channel 2018

Bangladesh v Sri Lanka 1st T20 event on February 15 at Shere Bangla Nationwide Stadium in Dhaka; the event begins at 11:00 AM GMT. Host Bangladesh performed seven Twenty20 suits with Sri Lanka, and they’ve gained simply two video games from seven.

Shakib Al Hasan is not going to absolutely get better earlier than first twenty20 event from a finger damage, Left-arm spinner Nazmul Hossain named within the squad to exchange Shakib Al Hasan within the first sport of the two-match Twenty20 World collection in opposition to Sri Lanka. Mahmudullah will lead the aspect in Shakib’s absence within the T20 opener. Sri Lanka provides Kusal Mendis for the two-match T20I collection in Bangladesh instead of Kusal Perera because of an aspect pressure.

Reside Streaming & TV Channel: Celebrity Sports activities to broadcast Bangladesh v Sri Lanka two-match T20I collection in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Maldives, Pakistan, Bangladesh, and Bhutan) international locations. All suits streamed are living within the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar virtual platform (Website online, App) with top rate subscription and loose with a Five-minute lengthen.

Cricket enthusiasts in Bangladesh can watch suits are living broadcast on Gazi TV (GTV). Gazi Tv which is formally referred to as GTV is a Bengali language virtual cable tv.

Sky Sports activities to broadcast Sri Lanka four-match excursion of Bangladesh in the UK; all the collection streamed continue to exist Now TV (Website online, App). Cricket audience in america can watch Sri Lanka excursion of Bangladesh on Willow TV and their virtual platform.

India: Celebrity Sports activities, Hotstar
Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV)
UK: Sky Sports activities
MENA: OSN Sports activities Cricket HD
South Africa: SuperSport
USA: Willow TV
Sri Lanka: SLRC (Channel Eye)
Canada: ATN Cricket Plus

Sri Lanka v Bangladesh 1st T20 Reside Cricket Ranking, SL vs BAN, 2018


zero/zero (zero ovs)


zero/zero (zero ovs)

BAN Taking part in XI
SL Taking part in XI
End result

Bangladesh T20I Squad: Tamim Iqbal, Soumya Sarkar, Mushfiqur Rahim, Mahmudullah, Sabbir Rahman, Mustafizur Rahman, Rubel Hossain, Mohammad Saifuddin, Abu Hider Rony, Abu Jayed, Ariful Haque, Mehdi Hasan, Zakir Hasan, Afif Hossain

Sri Lanka T20I Squad: Dinesh Chandimal (c), Upul Tharanga, Kusal Mendis, Danushka Gunathilaka, Thisara Perera, Asela Gunaratne, Niroshan Dickwella, Akila Dananjaya, Dasun Shanaka, Isuru Udana, Shehan Madushanka, Jeffrey Vandersay, Jeevan Mendis, Amila Aponso, Asitha Fernando, Kusal Perera,

Cricket enthusiasts around the globe too can get this event ranking updates by the use of CricBuzz Reside Fb Web page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.
Updated: February 13, 2018 — 2:22 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CricBuzzLive © 2017